De-Activate / Re-activate my nodes
For some reason, if you want to deactivate your nodes and re-activate it later. So to avoid reputation hit due to downtime. You can do so, through this approach
For De-activation
Step 1 - Go to "My Nodes" section
Step 2 - Click "De-activate" it will ask you a confirmation to remove from public view
For Re-activation
Step 1 - Go to "My Nodes" section
Step 2 - Click "Re-activate" it will ask you a confirmation to display for public view
Note : in this approach, only the node gets deactivate & re-activated. Staked amount will not have any impact
Copy link